Pricing associated with Plans are available here. For migration service the first site is free of charge, after that we will charge $30 per each site that needs a migration into our service. For tech support related to your site such as fixing a broken installation, removing malware or visual errors, unless you're on our Advanced or Ultimate plans, there is an extra fee of $25 per each hour of support.
By using a promotional code you waive the option to indicate who referred our service. You may not change/submit a promo code or referrer after you’ve finished signing up. Promo codes/referrers are for new customers only. You cannot use any other promo codes after you already signed up to our service.
How to cancel
You can cancel any of your services by submitting a support ticket via our Support Channel. You need to be logged in into your account to submit a support ticket.
Monthly customers Eligible for a refund within 7 days of purchasing a new monthly plan or 72 hours of renewing a monthly plan.
Annual customers Eligible for a refund for 30 days after purchasing a new yearly plan or 72 hours of renewing a yearly plan.